Webinar by Selenium Project Leads: “Key Lessons learned and testing trends for 2017”

0
307

Date: Thursday, December 15 at 10 am PT (1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT)

Save your seat now: REGISTER NOW

This is one of the most recommended webinar among the webinars we have brought to you time to time.
In this exclusive webinar, the expert panel (Dave Haeffner, Jim Evans and Simon Stewar) will discuss about:

-Upcoming Trends and emerging Testing skills and practices for next year.
-Crux of Selenium Conference happened last month where hundreds of selenium practitioners and experts brainstormed, discussed and shared their ideas about Selenium.
-Their favorite highlights, key takeaways and where they see things heading for Selenium and the test automation industry as a whole in 2017.

Speakers:

-Dave Haeffner ( Creator of ChemistryKit-an open-source Selenium framework and Selenium Expert )
-Simon Stewart (Web driver Inventor)
-Jim Evans (Selenium Expert)

If you’re interested in learning where test automation is going in 2017, key trends, desired skills, and best practices – this is the webinar for you!

Even if you can’t make it – sign up anyway to get the recording afterwards!

Don’t miss it! REGISTER NOW

Leave a Reply